It is possible that you have archived a conversation, but you cannot find the conversation in your export. In this article, we explain why.
When you archive a conversation, it will no longer be visible in your conversation overview. This will disappear from your statistics overview. It can sometimes happen that you can no longer find your conversation. This is because a conversation is linked to a contact.
When you delete a contact, the conversation associated with it will also be deleted. This means that your conversation is no longer visible in your statistics and any exports.
Statistics are not visible in older subscriptions. Please contact your Customer Success Manager for more information.