My conversations

The My Conversations pane is where you chat with customers. All of your ongoing conversations appear in this pane - the ones you've picked up from New conversations and the ones that have been transferred to you by a colleague or by the chatbot. 

Can I transfer a conversation to a colleague?

If you can't (or don't want to) answer, you can forward the conversation you've picked up to a colleague, even if he or she is offline. Click on forward and you'll see a list appear on the right side of the dashboard of other users to whom you can transfer the conversation.
Schermafbeelding 2019-02-28 om 09.06.25.png 91.79 KB

How do I archive my conversations?

When you've complete a conversation, you can archive it. The longer the conversation stays in my conversations without being archived, the statistics for handling time will be affected. When you are ready to archive a conversation, open the conversation and click Archive.

Related topics 

Was this article useful?