How do I remove a user from a team?

Collaboration in a team is possible with teams, but how do you remove an employee from a Team? You can read how to do this in this article.

To remove a user from a team, you must be an administrator.
  • Go to Settings.
  • Click on Create/Edit Teams.
  • Click on the team you want to remove a user from and scroll to Users in team.
  • Find the employee you want to remove from the relevant team and click Remove. After removing the user(s), do not forget to click Save. Your user(s) have now been removed from the team!

    Remove agent from team

Note: When there are no more users in the team, the team is automatically deleted.