Forward a conversation to a colleague

When you have opened a conversation, you can easily forward a conversation to a colleague. On the right side of the screen, above the customer profile, you can find a number of grey, square buttons. When you click the button with the arrow (Forward conversation), you can forward the conversation.

Screen Shot 2022-03-16 at 16.01.13

After clicking this button, a pop up will appear in your screen. In this pop up window you can select the colleague or the team to whom you want forward the conversation.

Screen Shot 2022-03-16 at 16.02.37

The colleague to whom you've forwarded the conversation will now receive a notification of the new conversation (if they have their notifications turned on).